vhrr.com Forums  
Old 17-11-2014, 11:51 AM
alpiv64 alpiv64 is offline
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 33
Default Regularity Results 2014

Regularity Driver of the Meeting
1st Jason Nichols 138 Points
2nd M. Utber / R Klein 117 Points
3rd G Ball / S O'Brien 116 Points

Regularity Team Event
1st Michael Ban, Frank Hook , Shane O'Brien 297 Points
2nd N Taylor , S Webster, T Rogers 169 Points
3rd P Hedt , H Maclennan 156 Points

Congratulations to the above and all the other entrants in Regularity for a job well done. If you have any questions or feedback on the event please contact me at alpineban@gmail.com or 0415336460
Cheers Michael Ban (VHRR Regularity Group Rep.)
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +11. The time now is 10:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.